Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Looking for Guest Authors

Leave a comment

I’m looking for Guest Authors to be featured on my blog. I want to promote any Indie authors out there who are interested. Getting to know authors broadens my contacts and network in this field. I love to meet new people, and once I start writing, I can ask you if I can be on your blog as well in the future. It’ll be a win, win 😀

I’m not particular on what genre you write in. Anyone can be featured on my blog.

If you’re an author and you’d like to be a guest author on my blog, please see “Guest Author Guidelines” for more information.

Thank you!

 

Author: Randi

I love vampires. I could be one :P I read anything related to vamps: books, magazines, blogs, you name it. I see vampire movies too. True Blood, the new HBO series is pretty rad. I'm enjoying it alot. Eric, the Viking vampire is delicious!

Leave a Reply

