Randi Fang

Blogger. Writer. Vampire.

Desire is Live! My first Erotic Vampire Confession

Leave a comment

Click the image to view Desire live on Amazon.

Click the image to view Desire live on Amazon.

My first Erotic Vampire Confession is live and I’m so happy to share this article with you. I’m seeking out other vampires and discovering their fascination with the essence of what makes a vampire tick. Is it all about ‘blood and sex’ as it is for me?

Desire (Erotic Vampire Confessions #1) begins as I explore this subject with my first vampire to interview, a fan of the fang whom I call simply Rose.

More confessions will follow as Randi releases a new one every other month. Please note Desire is 8,100 words. Be sure to read the excerpt below and comment.

Buy Links: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

EXCERPT From DESIRE

Taking in his appearance, I laced my tongue around my fangs, letting the tip outline the length of the left, then the right.  They had come forth from their holding cavities in the roof of my mouth, waiting for a blood feast.  In some cosmic joke, I had been given vampire fangs that were longer than I’d like to mention at this time.  However, I’m sure you’re now curious.  Take your index finger and thumb and hold them about an inch apart.  Casually move your fingers to rest in front of your mouth at about the point where your eyetooth is on either side of your face.  That gives you an idea of how long they are.  So technically my fangs don’t drop really.  They extend or flip out and I even think they are scary.  Adam?  He had no idea who he had followed into the alley.

“I’m not going to be able to do this,” I muttered as he steadily advanced towards me.

“What are you up to exactly?  Do you know who I am, sweetheart?”

I laughed in my best low and seductive voice, knowing he was the flirtatious type.  This was not my defining moment as a scary vampire, I instantly realized that.

“It’s not at all close to Halloween and you’re wearing fangs.  Is that some kind of fetish or are you practicing for a part?  Oh wait.  Maybe you’re a beautiful, yet weird fan stalking me?  It’s bound to happen at least once.  Sometime.  Someday.  Even tonight would be interesting.  I wouldn’t mind you stalking me, love.”

Despite his sassy charm he was hoping to sell to me, I died laughing.

“Stalking fan, that’s it, Adam.  I’m a stalker.  There we go.”

“So you do know who I am!”  His white teeth glistened as he gave me a wide self-assured grin in the dim lighting.  He leaned against the brickwall near me.  His cherry red t-shirt clinged to his chest and his dark jeans seemed to be fitted around his muscular legs.  It startled me when I realized Adam was closer to my height of 5’8”.  I didn’t have to look up at him.  It was a wonderful, yet easy fit.  Even in the darkness, he was a vision.  Lisa had referred to Adam as ‘sex on a stick incarnate.’  And tonight I could definitely say it was a true statement.

Instantly images of paparazzi photos of him flashed before my eyes.  Lisa was in the habit of emailing or texting me photos of him where fans had outlined his large package.  Did he really have as big a cock as she and others claimed?  It made a girl wonder, and there was only one way to find out.

The minute he was within my grasp, I snuggled my face into his neck and held him in my arms.  I stroked the fabric of his shirt sleeve, feeling the tightness of his muscles.  “I don’t make a great stalker, do I?”

“The fangs help, but I don’t think I’m buying you that book now.”  He moaned as I responded by slipping my hands downwards along his waist, running one of my nails under his shirt and around his belly button.  Casually he stretched his long legs before me.

“I want that book,” I said.  “I just thought wearing fangs would certainly set me apart from the others in the park, you know?”  I continued to breathe slowly, making sure I sounded cool and confident.  “You noticed me, didn’t you?”

“Uh huh,” he whispered.  His breaths rapidly hit the side of my neck as he leaned into me and I knew I’d come in a heartbeat if he touched me down there.  I was extremely wet.

Suddenly jerking away from me, I saw the concern in his face.  “You must think I’m awful.  I don’t normally do this.  Rush after people.”

“But you fuck your fans in alleys?” I giggled as I paused waiting to pop open the top button on his jeans.

A devilish smile crossed his face.  “No, of course not.  I thought I was saving you.  You looked upset when you bolted out of there.  Are you okay?”

“I’m much better now,” I replied and unzipped his jeans.  His erection was busting at the seams and his cock unceremoniously fell into my hands.  Oh my, I thought.  Lisa and her friends’ theory was correct.  Could I really do this?

The fuck you can’t vampire.  Snack on this man now!” the voice inside my head screamed at me.

Trying my best to ignore the voice, I focused into Adam’s beautiful dark-brown eyes as I stroked him.  I loved his eyes.  I watched hours upon hours of his television show, so I knew every inch of him.  Well almost every inch.

His long, thick rod was unbelievably smooth.  I was fascinated by the velvety coolness of his rigidness as I stroked him.

When I heard him moan somewhat louder than he should, I realized that I was failing at my job.  Stroking wasn’t going to cut it.

“I have a thing about teeth,” he whispered.  A long, loose curly bang fell along his temple.

“You don’t like them?”

“No, actually I do.”

Meow, I thought.  My kind of man.

It didn’t take long for me to blow Adam, without letting my fangs join in on the fun.  Using just my teeth, I gently raked along the fullness of him and I could tell each time I did, it brought him faster to coming.  Oh he had a fetish alright, for teeth no less.  My fandom for Adam soared to new heights.

However, the minute his come slid down the back of my throat, I knew I was in trouble.  It was the smell of him, the taste of his essence that sent me over the bloodlust edge.

Author: Randi

I love vampires. I could be one :P I read anything related to vamps: books, magazines, blogs, you name it. I see vampire movies too. True Blood, the new HBO series is pretty rad. I'm enjoying it alot. Eric, the Viking vampire is delicious!

Leave a Reply

